A Brief Future Of Data Sapiens

LNtueMMX_400x400.jpg

Hi,

I'm Fatih from Turkey and I'm a master student in MIS (Management Information Systems) and I can describe myself are Data Sapiens. This new steemit adventures main goal for me sharing my learnings to community about especially Data Science and all of the digital things.

If I would mention myself, I have middle level programming skills and good knowledge in web technologies(HTML,CSS etc.) and I have strong perspective about Java on the other hand I'm ambitiously working on Python and R. With this technical skills I'm life-long learner for example for now I'm working on Elements Of AI course. I have wide concept with tests, documentation, analysis phase of developing and analyzing in business and product development life cycle. On the other hand I have strong knowledge and proven experiences in digital marketing, social media marketing, SEO, SEM, digital analytics etc.

I have an advanced level English and pre-intermediate level Chinese and absolutely my Chinese learning process are continued. And absolutely I want to join a community who work on Chinese if there are. I have a perspective on all the computer based systems on managing actually. Additionaly I have digital marketing and start-up experience in a toptalent.co which a HR Start-up. It's my other profession I make some succesful things in Digital Marketing.

This is just an introduction, I will create educational content especially in the field of data science in the next period.

I will also share related content about digital/ MIS.!
Go ahead, Steemie.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center