MY INTRODUCTORY POST: ROAD TO STEEMIT ROAD TO SELF EMPOERMENT

image

Hello Steemians, it so good and amazing to be on this great platform with these great minds and I must confess that it’s indeed a great and at the same time rare privilege. My name is Adeojo Adedoyin Oluwatunmise popularly known as Doyeh the CEO of the great fashion brand called Fashionlink, I’m gentle, nice and docile in nature infact you can easily say I`m the introvert type because I barely talk to strangers apart from those that approach me for works [Fashionista] but what will I do I am just me and creative in my own way, one which you will all happily realize very soon.

I’m currently a 500level student of pure & applied Chemistry Department at Ladoke Akintola University of Technology [Lautech], Ogbomosho Oyo-State in Nigeria. Although I`m well versed in all the chemistry related courses but Fashion designing is my calling right from my mama belle because my Mama is an amazing fashion designer and that’s how I pick that tremendous work of art up from her.

image

MY STEEMIT REFERRAL

I got to know about Steemit through a close friend of mine @nuges who is also one of my apprentice at Fashionlink, he use to talk so highly about this platform that provide for it users a great avenue to showcase their writing talents and in built skills and that triggered my curiosity to know more about this great community he use to talk about and that indeed do me well because I'm now a prideful user that cherish her account just like my brand and I must confess that I don’t expect something closer to this when I first decided to join this great platform and that’s why I`m posting a great kudos to @dan and @ned for their innovative faculty that give birth to this great learning community.

REASON FOR DEEMING THE PLATFORM FIT FOR SOMEONE LIKE ME

Steemit is a platform I love so much because as a business woman, it offer me the chance to tell people [fellow users] about what I love doing and enjoy most and I also get to teach people too about the fashion world which I love doing most, and also thinking as a business freak the platform also offer me the chance to advertise my brand. Apart from the fashion world, I`m also well versed in writing captivating articles although mostly on fashion but I can write quite well on motivation, tourist and poetry too and that confirm my versatility that I know will help me to thrive more on this great community.

image

MY VISION

My vision is so simple and easy to accomplish and that’s to make Steemit a better place by helping fellow newbie like me to develop and also to teach as many as possible users about all what fashion world entails i.e the different available styles and how to cut them and the materials that fit for each styles. I look forward to your support and mentorship because without your supports I`m just like a day old baby dreaming to accomplish things impossible for a grown up man.

DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo.png

My heartfelt condolence to a lovely friend @surpassinggoogle and his whole family for the loss of their great Mama Mrs. Maria Ajayi Aranez, its indeed a great loss and I pray that the good God will uphold the whole Ajayi`s family at a time like this and give them the fortitude to withstand this great loss.

DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo.png

Yours sincerely
@fashionlink
Image Credit
My Infinix Hot 3 pro

DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo.png

DQmUg4FYAeFzhNuU22gmq1MFRvpkwCFDoLJrWuZy7DH9Z17.gif

feea15e4ade2982caa78da9d8d13c705.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now