Hay Every Body, I'm Already Joining Steemit

FARAZ.jpg


Hello everyone, introduce me @ faraz22 I just joined in steemit. Actually I do not know what it is Steemit, but because when hanging out with friends they always talk about Steemit. Whether in the secretariat, campus or warkop they always discuss the discussion about Steemit. They always talk about things that concern Steemit, such as the acquisition of Upvote, Resteem, Reward, Follow, Steem Power and Steem Dollars.

And finally I was curious, what is Stemit? ...

And from my friend's explanation, Steemit is not much different from blogs. Here we will earn revenue through Upvote from other account users. But in Steemit if we menekuninya with a high commitment then the acquisition of income will be easier.

After listening to my friend's explanation, I decided to join Steemit. They advise me that getting a Reward in Steemit is not easy, it needs a commitment to keep running an account.

And my goal to join Steemit is to pour my imagination in writing. As for when I later get Reward it is a tribute for me to give more interesting posts and useful.

All of me @ faraz22, best regards Steemit friends.


Jangan Lupa Follow, Upvote, dan Reply.


FARAZ2.jpg


KSI.jpg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments