#1 Hallo steemian.. : "My first post in steemit"

Hello Steemit!

My name is Dewi Afrianda, I am a mother who has five children, and I work as civil servant in the office of District Education Assembly and specially discuss everything related to education in Aceh Utara. My current position is as treasurer of the office.

I currently live in Aceh, Indonesia sweet house with my husband and children. I first learned about the Steemit community from @foodgood. @foodgood is my son, we are both cooking hobby so she often advises me to make my own steemit account, and more often share recipes.

I decided to join Steemit because I wanted to share experiences in various activities that I would do cooking, because cooking is my daily routine before leaving for work. That's why I decided on @familycook name for my steemit account name. I will also post other useful things, and it can be applied to all of us.

Working as a civil servant does not bring much profit to me and my family, because I will only receive one month's salary. Only, the insurance for my children in charge by the government, be it an insurance of education and health. But still I have to make a lot of money for the benefit of my family and my children. Currently goods in the market are all expensive, if not get more income then I can not meet the needs of children.

Therefore I see the amount of profits that will be obtained if I am serious in pursue this field. And I'm very proud to see @ foodgood can buy anything in want without having to ask for more money with me. I also hope it will happen to me.

I'm very happy to join steemit and I hope it's great in this community.

Don’t forget to follow dan up-vote friends..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center