Introducing myself

Chicken, Suman, you’re just a little chicken. Cheep, cheep, cheep, cheep, cheep!”

Oh Hi People,

I am a bit nervous talking to you.
I am Suman and I live in a Los Angeles townhouse.

I am a simple guy who loves his girl. Speaking of her, it is an interesting story how I met her.
When I moved to Los Angeles with two suitcases and I didn't know anyone, I hit YMCA with a $2000 check that I couldn't cash because it was an out of state bank. Anyway, I was working as a busboy in hotel, and uh, um, she was sitting, drinking her coffee, and she was so beautiful, and I say hi to her, and that's how we met.

Well, the interesting part is that on our first date, she paid for dinner.
Ha ha ha

I buy her flowers everyday from my local flower shop. Anything for my princess.
I generally enter the shop, buy red roses, pet the doggy and leave. I am probably the favorite customer of the shop Clerk.
Ha ha ha.

I believe "If a lot of people love each other, the world would be a better place to live."

Now I am successful at what I do. I cannot tell you; it's confidential. Anyway, how is your sex life?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now