My first post is Introduction

image

Hello Steemit! My name is Fakhrurrazi and my account name is @fakhrurrazi-ar. Age I am 32 years old I come from Indonesia.

Halo Steemit! Nama saya Fakhrurrazi dan nama akun saya @fakhrurrazi-ar. Umur Saya 32 tahun saya berasal dari Indonesia.

I do not like other very special people on this #platform, before I #introducemyself, I first understand about platform and how to become a successful #Steemian. i am a biker and i really like to hear music now i am again learning about #cryptocurrency.

Saya tidak seperti yang orang lain yang begitu special di #platform ini, sebelum saya #mempekenalkan diri, terlebih dahulu saya mempelajari tentang platform dan cara menjadi #Steemian yang sukses. saya seorang biker dan saya sangat suka mendengar music sekarang saya lagi belajar tentang #cryptocurrency.

As an internet use, I honestly am very glad when I found out about www.steemit.com. Because I used to use sports media like #facebook, #instagram, #path, #twitter, and #youtube.

Sebagai penggunaan internet, Sejujurnya saya sangat senang ketika mengetahui tentang www.steemit.com. Karena dulu saya sangat sukan mengunakan media seperti #facebook, #instagram, #path, #twitter, dan #youtube.

Now All The Media As lost in my mind, steemit merupaka platform that provides all our needs. The platform also gives us the advantage of being #steem and #steemdolar.

Kini Semua Media tersebut Seperti hilang dalam pikiran saya, steemit merupaka platform yang menyediakan semua kebutuhan kita. Platform ini juga meberikan kita keuntungan yaitu dalam bentuk #steem dan #steemdolar.

By being a member of this steemit #community, I sincerely hope that other steemian help make me a better steemian.

Dengan menjadi salah satu anggota dari #komunitas steemit ini, saya sangat berharap bantuan dari steemian lainnya agar saya menjadi steemian yang lebih baik.

Thanks and best regards to all SteemianIndonesia.


image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center