Haii Steemians, Saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya

Hai steemit,
perkenalkan nama saya fakhrul muja
Saya berasal dari aceh saya lahir di Lhokseumawe, pada 27 oktober 2001. Sekarang saya tinggal di dusun pante aron, desa cot girek kecamatan muara dua kota lhokseumawe, saya seorang pelajar sma.
Sekarang saya bersekolah di sma negeri 1 lhokseumawe, Semakin banyak masalah yang saya hadapi semakin banyak pula saya mengajarkan cara mengatasinya. Hobbi saya main bola dan travelling, saya pernah travelling beberapa kota di indonesia dan tempat-tempat wisata yang terkenal diindonesia. Saya memiliki dua saudara perempuan dan dua saudara laki-laki. Saya sangat menyayangi mereka dan kami sering menghabiskan waktu diakhir pekan bersama keluarga.

IMG-20180124-WA0063.jpg

Hi steemit,
introduce my name fakhrul muja
I came from aceh I was born in Lhokseumawe, on 27 October 2001. Now I live in the hamlet pante aron, village cot girek subdistrict estuary two lhokseumawe city, I am a student of sma.
Now I am studying in the country of 1 lhokseumawe, The more problems I face the more I also teach how to overcome them. My hobbies play ball and traveling, I've been traveling some cities in Indonesia and famous tourist places in Indonesia. I have two sisters and two brothers. I love them very much and we often spend the weekend with the family.

DQmYkAodLSyuNqcfNEXNhrbDRnQi9w8HqvREXhhf7xttfZr_1680x8400.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center