I am So Happy Join To Steemit: This is About me

Hello everyone, Good morning...

I am so happy to see you all in this occasion. Well, my name is Nur Fajriyah Al-Ghif (@fajriyahnur421). I come from Pidie, Indonesia. I was born in Aceh, on October 01 th, 1994. My family and I live at kampong china, Sigli. My hobby is shopping and singing. I really love music. Even, I have a dream to be a famous and great singer, but I'm afraid nobody wants to hear me sing.

I ever won the first winner in the singing contest when I was in kindergarten. Teaching is the other thing that I love. Since I study at English Department. Now I began to teach kids around my house. Besides that, I also join an Organization of Students Association (OSA). OSA is kind of Teaching Club. I learn many things from OSA. They teach me how to speak fluently.

I think English became very important nowadays. That is why I am very interested in learning English. I have two sisters and two brothers. I really love them. They really support my career. We often spend time together in the weekend. I think that’s all about myself.

Thank you so much for your nice attention

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center