Introduce my Self @fajar16 (mamah_fajar)

Hello steemian friend,
Introduce me mamah_fajar from indonesia, also known as my username @fajar16 in #steemit, I am a housewife, I know steemit from acquaintance and also my best friend @mocin1993 & in #aceh and I love to meet new people, I am motivated, passionate and enthusiastic.



The reason I joined in steemit is to add my insight into everything happening in the world today, because I have learned many things in steemit like, music, photography, nature, cripto and masi many more long before I created this account, and I desperate to get involved in it. Hope I can be here.

I do not have a job, just as a mother for my son and wife for my husband, being a creative and creative woman is my hope. And my hobby is singing which I appreciate in smule app.



And I like to strive to create great ideas, and I want my children and my husband to give me applause for the best work I give, not the applause of others who are not from my family because I've often received during my singing when I was young and unmarried.

Here I am now, and I really enjoy myself being a mother to my child * FAJARINA *.

I desperately need your love and acceptance for me

Follow & vote me :)

Thank you very much
@fajar16

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center