Who am I? ( introduce yourself)

Hi everyone, im Faith Sheila Leblanc Dostie . I live in Canada :) I am so happy to say that i just joined this amazing social community.
My father told me about steemit and I was so amazed I had to join as fast as i could.
I love photography and writing alot, like really alot. So steemit is like a heavenly world for me.
Im hoping to save up $500 so I can buy a Canon EOS Rebel T6 DSLR Camera and i can finally start making my dream of being a photographer more real.

52391245_309964846373423_6021784241958813696_n.jpg

I've been writing stories and more since i was about 7 years old. Writing is so exciting and relaxing to me. its like im in another world when i write. I could write for hours.
I fell in love with photography about 4 years ago. I take pictures Almost everywhere i go. Taking pictures also excites me so much, im able to see things how they really are.
I've wanted to be a photographer for 4 years now and i've tried everything to push me forward so i can actually become one but its not working just yet.
If i'm ever able to buy the camera and start taking better photos i would feel so accomplished. It would be such a huge start and jump ahead from where i am.

canon_eos_rebel_sl2_entry_level_dslr_camera_1.jpg

I'm so excited to start posting more and more pictures every week and to see all kinds of things that all of you got to post.
I hope everyone has a good and happy rest of their day.
Please follow me and give me an upvote so others can see my posts :)
Comment and ask me anything you would like to know.
Thank you all so much.

Stay Happy Steemians! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now