Introduce my self teuku faisal mubasyir

image
Hallo steemians, on this occasion I would like to introduce myself. I am new to the world of steemit. My name is teuku faisal mubasyir. I live in the mosque panton kec. Prosperous Kab. Bireuen ,. I was born in mosque panton on 23 april1996 I am a student at university malikussaleh, majoring in law science department of law, my hobbies playing soccer and club that i like manchester city, and hobbies to read book karna me again preparing thesis or final assignment I was introduced this steemit by a friend who berprovesi as a lecturer For friends who have long been involved in steemit I beg for guidance So first introduction myself from me, thank you for reading my post, do not forget to divote.
Salam anuk nanggro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center