All about My Self Fadli

Hello my Steemian Friends, let me introduce myself to you all.

My name is Fadli born and raised in Bireun "Aceh Jumpa" Aceh Province, Indonesia
I am 33 years old and currently I live in North Aceh with my wife and 2 children ... I was born in February, Currently I work in government agencies in the field of firefighting for almost 9 years, I like to listen to both modern and classical music as long as it suits my liking also likes sports ball
IMG_20180114_111404_1[1].jpg

26904347.jpg

14055008.jpg

13668953.jpg
I was a fireman with the motto of never going home before going out

I like to read any material I can get for knowledge, and this is one of the reasons why I joined steemit because I know that I can learn something on this platform, my friend @mursyidi @amsaluddin @adly.jailani @abudar @anazs they invite me to join this community to get more knowledge, they join in steemit since few years ago and they encourage me to join and because I like to read and I have been looking for platforms to learn, I have no doubt or do not miss the opportunity to be part of this community

I'm a newcomer on this flatfom, I'm joining here starting today Monday January 22, 2018 so I hope there is an input and correction in every post that I submit so I'm easy to interact with my friends here

Once again thanks for friends have given little information about steemit

Thank you and have a nice day

Do not forget to follow me @fadlidamkar113

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center