The first introduction in the social media steemit.

hi friend steemit everything.

introduce my name Zikrillah, and the name of my steemit account is @fadil-baik. born on 25 / July / 1994. and the country that I live in is Indonesia [Aceh]. And I have been given the opportunity to join Steemit social media, on 04 / September / 2018. And this is my first introduction to the name @fadil-baik.

IMG-20180906-WA0007-01.jpeg

Now I have been able to join with all my friends in the social media Steemit thanks to my friends who have taught me how to register in Steemit and other ways such as: how to post, comment, resteem, upvote, and many more that have been taught to I got the cryptocurrensy and made a creative post in Steemit. Thank you friends who have taught me: @anwars, @kabil, @abudar, @cutmulia.

IMG-20180906-WA0008-01.jpeg

It's a pride for me Surfing on the Steemit social can get payments or cryptocurrensy. I'm proud of @ned [ned-scott], and @dan [daniel-larimer] who created the first social media. Thank you for the creator of Social Media Steemit. And thanks also to the actor who helped raise the rank of new users by using the #introduceyourself tag. Thanks @therising for your kindness to us as a new user in steemit.

IMG-20180906-WA0016.jpg

»upvote, resteem,coment and follow me @fadil-baik.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center