Who I am


An enthusiast of sport, photography, top quality craft beers, and life.

I'm not really into crypto; I just came across Steemit because my mate asked me to write sporting articles for a blog he's writing for @steemsports. And that's what brought me here. Not sure if I'll be writing more posts, but never say never, I might get addicted (I have been warned).

I love all sports. I'm from the UK so I prefer European sports but I also love to watch a bit of American Football.

Wherever I go, my camera goes. I love taking snaps of almost anything. I'm often told off by my friends for shoving a lense in their face, but if I never did that they wouldn't have their classic pictures I've taken over the years.


The only place I try not to take my camera is when I go for a few craft beers. It's easy to forget things when you've had a few, and once bitten, never again, I say. Drinking ice cold beers on the few sunny days we get in England is quite essential for enjoying a good life!


And life. Enjoy it, because your next one will be completely different, I say.

Anyway, that's a short introduction to me. If anybody wants to follow me, I would be delighted, and follow back. I understand we have to scratch each others backs, and once the addiction kicks in, I'm sure I'll be scratching quite a few.

Ciao for now Steemians.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now