New to Steemit !

Hello everyone,

I'm Dhania, 27 years old, from India, born in Paris and living in Barcelona since a few months now. I work as a business analyst right now but I used to work in tennis (Tecnifibre, Babolat, Eurosport). Actually I am passionate about tennis so I play a lot on my free time. I have a new blog (http://eyes-on-the-ball.com) but I really wanted to be part of the Steemit adventure so here am I !

IMG_7217.JPG

I will be posting articles and photos about tennis :

  • experts interviews about how to save or develop our beautiful sport (their opinion must be heard and shared)
  • informative articles about the latest innovation in tennis
  • helpful articles for players like how to chose your material or improve your game
  • news about what is happening on the professional tour and focus on the biggest tournaments

IMG_2367.jpg

I hope to hear from all tennis fans here :), come and join this amazing journey with me !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now