A New Place For Expression.

Hello!

My name is Joslyn & I have been on this earth plain many life times before.eye of source 1.jpg

I believe great times are upon us & I am here to assist with the human evolution. I am 30 yrs old. I am a natural born empath. One of my main gifts. Think of the Phoenix(Jean Grey). Born in California & now residing in the Pacific North West. I enjoy photography & music that touches the soul. I collect crystal minerals & I work with them as well. Tarot cards,New age books, & lots of essential oils.. that's right, I am one of those hippies. Life has been an interesting ride that's for sure. My goal is to help every person I come in contact with by mirroring back the full potential of Love & Light.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now