Hi Everyone! I'm Winston, a game writer from Australia

INTRODUCTIONS

I finally got my account approved and I'm really excited to be here! My name's Winston and I'm a full time freelancer from Sydney, Australia.

I mainly do content writing and marketing, but I'm also involved in some game design projects and would love to be a full time visual novel writer some day.

                      HOW I FOUND OUT ABOUT STEEMIT

I'm not sure how the rest of you discovered Steemit, but I actually found out about it through some very evil place... called BlackHatWorld Forums.

Just kidding of course! The community there is great despite it's name. Please don't downvote me if you're from there :) Hit me up if you're a fellow BHW'er.

I have a really (un)healthy obsession with gaming, so expect lots of posts about gaming from me :D I'll also make sure to share some valuable tips through my experience of game writing.

Nice to meet you all.

Mario Minakami.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now