Hi Steemit (My First Post)

  • Como te llamas?: Quiero mantener mi nombre anónimo, pero pueden decirme "Exotichands".
  • De donde eres?: Soy de Venezuela.
  • Que edad tienes?: Casi 19 años.
  • Por que elegiste Steemit?: Me han comentado que en esta comunidad puedes compartir tus gustos y hobbies. Siempre me ha apasionado el arte y todas sus ramas. Soy una persona llena de muchas ideas que me gustaría compartirles en mis futuras publicaciones.
  • Que te gustaría hacer en Steemit?: Me gusta mucho escribir sobre mis sentimientos y hechos que me ocurren, también me gusta buscar imágenes en redes sociales y dibujarlas a mi propio estilo.

^5EE6FA35133C89EF1840856688DF1CFB5403822885615F8309^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

  • English Version
  • What is your name? I want to keep my name private, but you can call me "exotic hands".
  • Where are you from? I'm from Venezuela.
  • How old are you? Almost 19 years old.
  • Why did you choose Steemit? I've been told that in this community you can share your hobbies, I've always... loved art, I'm a person with so many great ideas that I would like to share with you in my future posts.
  • What would you like to do in Steemit? I like to write about my feelings and things that happen to me, I also like to search images on social media and draw them with my own style
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center