My Introduction

Hi Guys, it's my pleasure to introduce myself as NEW MEMBER OF THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY. And thanks to my friends who introduced me to STEEMIT. Namely @josealmergepegs, @bobburton, @aj13ong and @melsmacan they incourage me to join STEEMIT COMMUNITY. It is an honor to be part of this community where I can enhance my abilities and also I can share my thoughts to everyone in this community. image.jpeg

Hey STEEMIAN, I'm Exille Dio R. Golvin, 21 years of age a Mechanical Engineering student in UNIVERSITY OF CEBU MAIN-CAMPUS. By the way I love to eat that's why I love to cook, besides from being not-so-handsome for my 21 years of existence I love to solve math problems like algebra, calculus and etc. I'm fun of watching movie like Korean Drama. I love writing poems, I read novels sometimes and my favorite author is Nicholas Sparks and I love to watch Hollywood love story movie if his the one who wrote it. Thank You STEEMIAN. God Bless! 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center