Hi steemians! Here is my introduction! This is me! :-)

Hi friends!

My name is Johannes Rousseau. I'm 32 years old and I am a passionate award winning photographer from Uppsala, Sweden.

10900228_853907408005678_915281093199369913_o.jpg

Here are some pictures of my city. Sweden is so beautiful!

Natur bearbeitet2.jpg

I have a beautiful wife and an amazing son (2 years old). Through photography I express myself. I like to think of myself as an allround photographer. There is nothing I don't photograph. My favorite kind of photography is nature, landscape & macro. But I also photograph cities, weddings, portraits and much more. There is beauty in everything!

At the moment I use the Nikon D800 with 2 lenses the Nikon 24mm-70mm 2.8 and the 70mm-200mm 2.8.

Desktop11.jpg

I travel a lot to beautiful locations if I have the time and money. I can spend days photographing beautiful nature, details, cities and more. Here I was in tuscany, Italy. I have a post about tuscany on my blog.
Natur bearbeitet4.jpg

I love life and I am overall a very happy person. Sailing is my biggest hobby after photography. I own a small sailing boat. The boat is a swedish Hallberg Rassy Misil2. About 8 meter long and 2,5 meters wide. You will definitely see some beautiful sailing pictures if you choose to follow me.

Desktop12.jpg

I found steemit through youtube 3 days ago. Since I am very interested in the blockchain and love photography, steemit ist perfect for me. I'm still getting frustrated sometimes because I don't know how everything works, but I guess I just have to give it some time. People here have been very kind to me and that keeps me motivated to keep on uploading. My plan is to upload daily until the end of the year. Let's see how that goes! :-)

Please check my account verification post on my blog!
https://steemit.com/photography/@evergreen365/my-account-verification

If you want to see more photos you can check out my wesite.
http://johannesrousseau.com/

If you like what you see please drop me a comment. I will do my best to answer everybody.

Thank you for all the support so far!

Keep on creating!
/Johannes R.
551269_647835095279578_614891150_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now