Silence Opens a Young Man's Imagination

My first Post : Allow Me To Introduce Myself

Hello, Hive World!"

As if following the gusts of the wind, I was stranded on the most beautiful island with many unique and interesting visitors from various corners of the world, that was my imagination when I first typed a sentence on the Hive platform. As an amateur blogger, I felt like I was starting to be upgraded to a professional blogger version when I found a new home among this blockchain network.

I'm even (@evenmal), a young man who doesn't really like crowds but actually I really like hanging out with anyone. I was born into a small family living in a village in the Indonesian Archipelago. Most of my friends say that I am a personality because I like to be alone, they can't say that I am an introvert because I am active in public discussions.

I like silence, away from the chaos of my eardrums, not because I don't like being disturbed but silence makes me calm, I can think more relaxed and the most impressive thing is that my imagination can open.

At first I didn't really like writing, as someone who has an educational background in economics, I tended to work with Microsoft Excel, dealing with numbers and calculators but that was a professional job and not my hobby. Silence brought me to a moment, when I read a narrative story from a blogger, I thought this was very impressive because he could share his lifestyle, experiences and he could live from his income from writing expressions. From there, my imagination began to soar into the sky, I started to think what if I became a great writer?, step by step I started to try it and once again, silence could guide my imagination and thoughts so that they directed the movement of my fingers to complete a story.

My interest in writing doesn't stop me from working, I work in a city quite far from where I live, because I have a bachelor's degree in economics so I have to apply my degree and diploma in a job and once again this is a professional act and not a hobby.

"WhatsApp Image 2024-05-22 at 20.15.33.jpeg"

Traveling from my residential area to my place of work, I have to pass through forest areas, mountains, rice fields and small rivers, the road is paved with concrete asphalt so by using a motorized vehicle, I can enjoy the beauty of the natural scenery. My imagination is open that this is ammunition that must be explored, executed with a camera and expressed in a narrative story to be shared with readers.

I love nature, because I was born surrounded by trees and hills. Interestingly, if I was born in a village close to nature, from childhood to adulthood, sparrow birds would wake me up. You even know they are on the tree branches next to the roof of the house, whistling melodiously in the morning, if you use the wall clock to wake you up then I will be woken up. by the whistle of sparrows.

Now, the spirit of writing has penetrated and influenced my life. Hopefully, I can express more deeply on the Hive platform, I can develop written works with optimism and enthusiasm. Share your writing, connect with the community on this great platform. This is the beginning of my journey at Hive but I believe MY SILENCE can open my imagination to become a great writer.

Thank You All Image are mine

#introducemyself #hive #first #blog #introduceyourself

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center