Hello from Austria :)

I am new here on the Steem platform and want to introduce my self a little bit. My Name is Mark David, i am 33 years old and live in austria in the area of vienna. I work as a technican for security machines (like xrays, metal detectors etc.) and i am self employed since arround 5 years in the IT and as a photographer. 

I came to the crypto currency world exactly before one year and in may 2017 i created a website related to online investments and crypto currency. This can be found on www.evobyte.at. 

In the meantime it becomes a little familar community with a own telegram group where everyone is welcome, we always help each other and speak about everything related to crypto currency and more :) 

More infos you can find on the website if you want.


Happy to be here on steem, will always write new cool blogs :)
Follow me to be up 2 date! ;)



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center