Holla Everyoneee!

I'm Eugen and I'm 23 years old! I'm born and raised in Bucharest, Romania. Last week, one of my work colleagues @raluca started to share with us the story of one of a kind social media and blogging community so after her presentation and story, I decided to join it. I love to share with others my knowledge and stories, my photos, my feelings and Steemit made me feel safe and cool about posting pieces of my life story.

It's time to introduce myself but first, here is a picture of me! :D

I love to laugh and to live my life to the fullest! I'm an art lover, I paint, write and sometimes I sing in the shower(hahah :D) 

In my free time I do graffiti and take photos, I love to be one with the nature and also I love the feeling you get when you're in the heart of the city and the Moon is up.

By day, I'm a passionate UI Designer for Omniconvert, one of the greatest Romanian companies! I love them and I love working with them! I will tell you more about them next time in a future post. 

This is it for this post, I will try to make future posts longer. Thanks all for having me here! All my bests!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center