Introducing myself

Dear fellow Steemers, 

I would like to introduce myself. 

My name is Estelle Mc Lennan, I am a proud mother of 3 and I have a wonderful husband to complete the package. 


We stay in Gauteng, in sunny South Africa. 

Both my husband and I are working very long hours and we realize every day that we are totally missing out on our children's lives. 

The eldest is finishing up with High School soon, thus time is flying. 

We have decided that we are tired of people dictating what your worth is and that we would like to decide ourselves. Because, even though 14 hours a day is very long hours, the owners, still feel that that is not enough, because it is all about the money for them, no matter at what cost to the staff. 

I was aware of bitcoin in 2010, but was too busy trying to "survive".  In January this year, I just had a gut feeling I had to buy 1 Bitcoin, but still just brushed it off and continue "surviving". 

Recently, situations got worse in our households and I started searching for an extra income. 

I was searching for at least a month, before I came across one of my mentors Colin, who guided me thus far. 

Both my husband and I started with bitcoin.  We do not have money lying around, but we can now say that after a month or so, through a lot of PTC's, faucets and a little mining we are at least feeling there is hope. 

What I would like to gain from this site, is to learn from the experts.

And again to share our journey to be finally free and to be able to share our successes with you. 

THE JOURNEY WE DO TOGETHER TO ENRICH, ENCOURAGE AND EMPOWER EACH OTHER.

This is for our children, so that they can also have a great future ahead of them. 

You can follow me on Facebook (Estelle Kachelhoffer Olivier), alternatively, follow me here. 

Hope to hear from you all soon. 

Kind regards, 

Estelle McLennan

Follow me : @estellemcl





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center