This is my first post in steemit (introduce myself)

My name is @eshita.
I am newcomer in steemit.
Studying at Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University (BSMRSTU), Gopalgonj.
Subject of International Relations (IR).

I like art very much … Art is my hobby and i have weakness to capture natural art..this is art of love and i capture this moment of love.

IMG_20180206_034517.jpg
When I am 7 years old then I trained art and I trying good natural art.

10 years old I achieve first position of art at my school annuals programme.
And I practice of good art long time.
received_2234830006730112.jpeg
I can art of many things such as natural view,river, trees, sky,flower,human being, animals and any subject of our besides.
I try to do regular art. Although art is difficult to make it difficult. I am doing art for my soul's sake, I love it. My art was limited only to my family and school but now I want my art to see the world. So I chose steemit because currently steemit is very popular.

Everybody will pray for me so that I can give you a good work.

Everybody will be healthy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center