my introduction

Hi Steemians

I am a loner. I don't socialize with people. I am not even active on other social medias. I keep to myself. I have been writing romance and erotica for a while now. I am not a professional writer but I like to tickle my imagination every once in a while. I like excitement and since I lead a boring day to day life, nothing excites me. So, in my little world, I create exciting characters to help me forget about my uneventful life for a while.

I suffered depression for several years and writing about romance and erotic texts helped me get over that. My characters are weird. I like to create strange complicated characters with weird interests who find themselves between dangerous people. It is both adventure and romance. I don't like the typical romance or erotica you read. I like to mix different genres and experiment with different types of characters and settings.

So, I thought I share some of my stuff with you. I hope the readers find them fascinating.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center