Hello everyone....I am Erez

My name is Erez. I was born in Israel, and left that country a long time ago to travel the world and seek adventures. My life took some turns and twists, and eventually landed me in California for a few years. The life of a nomad eventually moved me into a trailer while I travelled across North America - from California to Key West, from Toronto to Colorado, and so many more in between.

10150277700137432.jpg

My life of travels introduced me to thousands of people around the world, countless stories and adventures, including participation in multiple world records in skydiving, scuba diving to learn about the wonders that lurk under the surface, and incredible views above and below the surface.

Skydive Palau (4).png
Jumping over Palau, with some of the most spectacular views.
Jellyfish lake (1).png
Jellyfish Lake, Palau

Here I will share some stories and adventures, and just general life thoughts and ideas that come to mind. I hope it will be appreciated, and it will be my pleasure offer help, advice, and answers to anything that comes to mind.
Follow me and upvote for more articles and content.

Blue skies, warm breeze, and pretty sunsets :)
10152486813532432.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center