Introduce my self

Hello friend steemians all....?

Let me introduce myself steemians friends all, I just send steemit account and want to join the steemit program with my friends all, after I learned from my friends about the steemit program I really like and very impressed with the steemit program .Many of the information and insights contained in steemit programs and friends increased, the world is always chasing new and always create things that are sophisticated in the form of technology and other things how happy.

image

image

image

Let me introduce myself.

My name erenai live in Indonesia precisely in Aceh my job agriculture, every day I always busy to farm to be able to eat and meet our daily needs, I am married and already have a son, we live in a simple house with mother in the house of our father's relics who have left us since we were little, we can quite happy even if life is simple because we can always laugh with family, eat together together, cook together and to the rice fields together just as we remain happy in living this life.

Friends all thank you for allowing me to introduce myself as a friend all of them.This is me and my life. Please in upvote, comments and follow @erenai.

Thank you very much

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center