Hello world!/¡Hola mundo!

Where should i start?

Well, I'm a venezuelan girl who studies Modern Languages, and also lives in the middle of an economic crisis. It's not so bad because i'm Christian so, when i feel i can't anymore with all this big mess: there's always my Father telling me not to be worry.

I have one sister, and two beautiful parents. I'm adopted. It doesn't really matters, I've always felt like that is just a very little detail in my life.
Anyways, I also have pets (many) five cats (a mess)

Here are some pics:


Fun facts: I don't like to leave rest of food on my dish.
I don't sleep very well at night.
I forgot how to divide.

I would like someday to become a writer, an actress and a translator... Oh I also love music and I'm trying to learn to play the piano. I used to play the Oboe (loveofmylife)

Well, now this is too long, i don't want to be boring. I hope you guys get to know me and we can share together.


OH and this is something i drew the other day, IT'S ME! HAHAHA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center