About me - Epicslime101

Hey guys i am a freshly new teenager and i have had my own youtube account for more than a year now ; My dad has had Steemit and he told me about it and how you earn online currency, I thought that sounded AWESOME!!! I do gaming, music, vlogs and stop motion videos but i wont have the stop motion in steem for a while. If you would like to see my stop motions you can go to my youtube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA9JSTwHBHfy_wk381pZlTg?view_as=guest

I am currently writing two books! One is about a kangaroo and a gerbil traveling through dimensions!

My other book is more for an older audience it is about strange robots in the twenty first sentry taking over America and they only leave a few kids. it is a book filled with action adventure thrills and even a bit of romance.

i have three siblings of which i am the oldest. my brother is eleven he is known as Imploding creeper he is in a lot of my videos.

my sister Arime' is four years old she wants to be a youtuber when she gets older!

my littlest sister is two. her name is Aniah she is a cheerful little girl!

we all have a variation of blue eyes. mine are grey most of the time but sometimes they change to blueMy eye.pngI have brown hair( am currently enrolling in parkour and i am learning a bunch! i am also doing basketball this year for the first time! i am a home-schooled kid and go to a group called Journey most if not all of the people in my book are from there! I play two interments at the moment. I have played a harp for almost seven years and i started a saxophone this year!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center