I Passed the Electronics Engineering Board Exam! + Final Day of the #sevendaybnwchallenge

F653CC7F-A5D0-4C88-90F5-1D330F5719E9.jpeg

I am finishing the 7-Day Black & White Challenge with a tribute to Our Lady of Manaoag. She is the patroness of the sick, the helpless, and the needy.

A few days before taking the Electronics Engineering Board Exam, my family went to Manaoag Church, which is a long road trip from home, to pray for success in the upcoming board exam. It was a really peaceful and relaxing morning with my family. Just 4 days after the exam, the list of passers were announced. Before looking at the results, I did not feel anxious or nervous at all. Maybe because I was confident and the gods gave me enough knowledge during the exams. Hehe. Indeed, our prayers were answered as my name was included!!! I can still remember my family shouting out loud saying that they have a new engineer! Hahaha! Could’ve made a meme out of their reactions. Unfortunately, I was not able to take any photos. Damn it. LOL

By the way, shown below is our headache-inducing “Wall of Formulas”.

AFA4FA9F-B761-4485-B06A-28088EE13139.jpeg

If you liked this post, please upvote and resteem. Let me know in the comments what you think and feel free to ask questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center