Author and game designer Jeremiah Donaldson

Hello, all. I made this account a few months ago, and then got sidetracked in my fight with chemicals from being poisoned at my last job and with a couple companies over a fouled up background check, so now I'm able to spend time to actually get involved here after all that has passed. I'm a writer, editor, game designer, free thinker, corporate slave, and overly blunt asshole from rural Kentucky that lived in Florida for 13 years until moving back to my home state during the economic troubles in '08. At some point, sometimes at the same time, I've held jobs as a dishwasher, CNA, data processor, cabinet installer, fast food worker, office clerk, kitchen manager, delivery driver, factory mule, and call center SOB (that guy that says 'no' when you want'em to say 'yes'). I produce what I can between doing everything else that puts food on the plate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center