Hi Guys, see who's now on Steemit! Am sure gonna enjoy the ride!

Hi guys,

My name is Emmanuel. I'm a creative writer and editor with an ardent eye and attention to detail. I love creativity as well as maintaining a positive profile on the internet. My main aim here is to impact as much knowledge as possible to users and guests that browse these web pages. I will try my utmost best to keep my posts clean and maintain a genuine tone where possible.

I've worked on different platforms like Fiverr, Upwork, and Freelancer.com as a freelance Writer/Copywriter and my vast knowledge in this field has helped me grow startups and small businesses to inexplicable heights. I also possess writing techniques not possessed by many around this patch and would try to bring it to live on this Forum.

Additionally, I also offer Google business listing Review gigs and wouldn't mind providing such services here from time to time. I'm also a believer - a Crypto believer. Yes! I also work as an affiliate partner locally for Jumia Nigeria and have been on the job for a little above 3 years.

I believe in being earnest because it has always been my driving force from Day 1. It sure moves mountains and makes your business transactions go smoothly.

Lastly, am an honest Nigerian and someone that believes that honesty should be the watchword and a driving force.

Thanks for having me on this platform, I deeply appreciate.

(
FB_IMG_1506361326876.jpgIMG_20171108_160644.jpgJPEG_20180309_005207_675771565.jpgFB_IMG_1515513373806.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center