Road to Steemit; And what are my plans.

Hello, Fellow Steemitians. Myself Semanta Karki from Nepal. A rapidly developing country, small yet beautiful with alot of diverse culture, language,norms,values. Nepali is my mother tongue as we have diverse language in our country. Our geography is much unique. Being small in area we have 3 geographical terrains namely Terai region, Hilly region, Himalayan region.

Currently i work as a digital media manager at Unique Hydro and electricity pvt. ltd.

Kathmandu is the capital city of my country and the place where i live. I joined steemit 3 days ago and realized that it is far more better than any other social media. We can get rewards for our post which is the best point for a person from a developing country.

Talking about my hobby, I love to travel. I have traveled many places in my country and have taken many pictures gained experiences. I can write story about my travels, share pictures with you steemitians. Will share about my country's food, best destinations to travel,and many more.

So follow me and upvote my posts for follow back and upvotes.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now