RE: RE: Hey there Steemit! - Musician/Sound Designer, happy to join! Discovered Steemit through @jerrybanfield Youtube channel
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey there Steemit! - Musician/Sound Designer, happy to join! Discovered Steemit through @jerrybanfield Youtube channel

RE: Hey there Steemit! - Musician/Sound Designer, happy to join! Discovered Steemit through @jerrybanfield Youtube channel

Go read my second latest blog post. I talk about a technique my mentor used to teach me. The concept of KISS. Keeping things stupidly simple.

That's what you need to apply in terms of everything you are going through. I know exactly where you are, I used to feel the same way too. What helped me, was to stop over-thinking, and just do.

For now, just take a shit load of pictures, and write about whatever you are passionate about. It doesn't have to be perfect.

I personally know a few best selling authors, and one of them is my mentor. He told me his book had tons of grammar errors, but that doesn't matter. It was about the story inside the book, and his passion for his career that got his book to the top, not it being perfect.

So for now, my main advice to you would be to stopping thinking, and start doing. Action is the only thing that creates results.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center