Hey Steemit Community!

Hi Steemit!

I am Ena and here are my two babies back home :)

IMG_0403.JPG

I am originally from the Philippines but have recently moved to London for work. I could say I am an odd mix of being an extroverted introvert since I usually enjoy staying in and just listening to music at full blast which I drown in most of the time but then I tend to go out with friends and just have fun or mainly just eat. haha!

Here was busy London during the Christmas Rush...

04BCC24D-5579-48B7-97CA-D4514B673377.JPG

I do go out and enjoy taking scenic pictures and moments that I think are worth capturing. I am not a professional photographer and an artist but I hope you'll like my pictures taken and edited in my own perspective.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center