Who am I?

Warning: If you see something in this (or any other) post that you don't like please ignore it and focus on things that you like/resonate with and how they can help you and how we can connect on the base of liking the same things. Please don't ignore spelling, grammar or other writing and language mistakes. If you feel like it, please warn me about them in the comments.

I am eM. That is my pseudonym. I would like to stay anonymous so I could write more freely. I will only tell you that I live in Europe, in the country where english is not the main language, so please be patient with my english and help me as much as you can. So basicaly page name is eM's point. Let's move into deeper stuff!

I refer to myself as soul, infinite consciousness having human experience in this body.

I am the mover of the Hip Hop, Rastafari (with transition to Ital eating livity (trying to eat completely raw plant-based food)) and Liberty (Libertarian, Anarchist (or Voluntaryist for those who are not comfortable with the term Anarchy) and Capitalist (or Free Market enthusitast, again, for those who are not comfortable with the term Capitalism)) movements.

I have a lot of teachers from any point of the world's history and geographical width. Just to name few: ones from the past: Jesus, Muhammad the Prophet, Budhha, Saint Augustin, Rumi, Lao-Tzu, Confucious, Socrates, Plato, Aristotle, Diogenes, Alan Watts, Osho, Jiddu Krishnamurti, Nikola Tesla, Jacque Fresco, SEK3, Lysander Spooner, Bob Marley(...) ; ones that are still living: @jeffberwick , @thepholosopher , Ron Paul, KRS One, @jobyweeks , Mooji, Mark Passio, @dbroze , Prof-I Reynolds...
You could ask how can my teachers be from the religions that are seemingly in great conflict. I will answer with the song and say (as I said in warning) that I absorb what is good for me in that moment and ignore what is not. I find truth everywhere.

I am hemp/cannabis enthusiast and have started legal hemp business in my country. I do not smoke but rather try to eat cannabis ( ).

Since I am new to the Steemit I would ask you to recommend me Steemers that are writing about the above stuff and would like to talk to you about the stuff that we are both interested in. Thanks ahead.

The next post is the last one about introducing myself and explaining the start of this community. I will explain how,when,where the community will rise and little bit more about why I am starting the community.

Hope all of you are having great/fun/positive night or day.

download_ca_black[1].jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center