Lets meet everyone!

Hello people,
I am Emre.
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-19 at 12.31.21 PM.jpeg
I learned about this platform from my friend @mutlu and I am here to make contributions to this community. I always have been opposite to conflict makers and the people whose are blocking the dreamers.
Most of the time I had, I have been traveling and communicating the other cultures. I studied Internatiınal Relations and Foreign Trade as license education therefore I mostly interest in foreign policy and trade strategies based on coutries politics.
In my spare times, I am working on translations from English to Turkish, drawing sketch works such as car drawings and work out for body training. Here is some samples for my drawings;WhatsApp Image 2018-01-19 at 12.31.23 PM(1).jpeg WhatsApp Image 2018-01-19 at 12.31.22 PM(1).jpeg

My main object is share my experiences with this community. I hope you enjoy...

Best Regars.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center