Hi everyone, Am new here, And I'm loving it here!

My name is Adedotun Tolulope.
I sell human hair,and make wigs.
I love writing, I blog, I sing.
I love taking pictures,for fun,for memory sake. I smile a lot.
I love Ice cream. I love dancing,I love movies .

My business name is THE EMPRESS LOPE'S TOUCH

The Empress Lope's Touch is a Hair, Makeover and wig making company,we make women more beautiful since every woman is beautiful,we help you to achieve the look you've always wanted but too scared to try . We are a makeover consultant.
I've always had passion for making people look good. I admire good hair on people and since i was in high school,I make my own hair and my younger sister's. My mom is a hairstylist and owned a salon.
I decided to turn my passion into business in 2015 when I sensed a demand in wigs by women who are transiting from permed hair to natural hair, women who had to cut their hair and rock low cut but still want to try new looks, women who are naturalists; on a virgin hair (never used chemicals on their hair)
Women who are also too busy to keep salon appointments.
Am not just another wig maker, I make women feel and look beautiful.
I dont just make Wigs, I guide my clients through a beauty regime.

I listen to my clients, I want to know what she wants, then I add my professionalism to it.

BeautyPlus_20171002213729_save.jpg

I know confidence is beautiful, I make sure that I help put that in place too. I am a wig maker, a Makeover Consultant and Stylist.
CYMERA_20170927_134452.jpg

My Instagram handle is @theempresslopestouch
Facebook page- The empress Lope's touchScreenshot_2017-08-23-18-23-46.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center