Introducing myself

Hello,

I am E.S. for short and I am a new Steemian.

I came to Steemit because one of my favorite content creators moved here. And since Steemit is basically the new Reddit, I decided to stay here.

I love helping people; if anybody needs help with anything than comment below :)

I'm not very good at writing long texts, I tend to get straight to the point.

I've been told I have "split personality disorder", among other "disorders". However, I don't find that a burden, however it does sometimes happen that I am somewhere and have no idea how I got there.

I'm not good at talking to people, but I'm trying, ok? If I ever offend you, I'm sorry, I really didn't mean to. I'm just bad at it.

Thanks for understanding,
E.S.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center