Introduction of myself

Hi Steemit friends wherever you are, it's nice to be able to greet you on my first writing on this Steemit platform.

Hai sahabat Steemit dimanapun anda berada, senang rasanya bisa menyapa anda pada tulisan saya yang pertama di platform Steemit ini.

image

Introduce my name Emi Mastura, commonly called Emi.
I am a doctor at the General Hospital in Aceh, Indonesia.
I have a hobby of watching and writing, my hobby this writing I want to share with my friend steemit all ...

Previously I was told by my friend @muhammadikbal about Steemit, he told me in Steemit you can share your writing, and appreciated .. I so want to join with all friend steemit ..

Perkenalkan nama saya Emi Mastura, biasa dipanggil Emi. Saya seorang dokter di Rumah Sakit Umum di daerah Aceh, Indonesia. Saya mempunyai hobi menonton dan menulis, hobi saya menulis ini ingin saya bagikan kepada sahabat steemit semua...
Sebelumnya saya diberitahukan oleh sahabat saya @muhammadikbal tentang Steemit, dia memberitahukan saya di Steemit ini anda bisa membagikan tulisan anda, dan dihargai.. Saya jadi ingin bergabung dengan sahabat steemit semua..

image

On August 15, 2017, I officially became a new member in Steemit, sorry before my friend Steemit, I have not introduced myself to you all, just today I can introduce myself, hopefully in this Steemit I got a new friend and give color to me myself and other Steemit friends.

Thanks steemit friends, so a little introduction from me, and I'm so glad you can stop by my first writing this, I hope steemit friends like it.

Pada tanggal 15 Agustus 2017, saya resmi menjadi anggota baru di Steemit, maaf sebelumnya sahabat Steemit, saya belum memperkenalkan diri saya kepada anda semua, baru hari ini saya bisa memperkenalkan diri, semoga di Steemit ini saya mendapat teman baru dan memberi warna kepada diri saya sendiri dan sahabat Steemit lainnya.
Terima kasih sahabat steemit, demikianlah sedikit perkenalan dari saya, dan saya sangat senang anda bisa mampir ditulisan saya yang pertama ini, saya berharap sahabat steemit menyukainya.

image

image

I also hope that Steemit's friends who have read my writing are willing to guide me in writing on this Steemit account.

Yours sincerely @emimastura

Thank you so much all steemit friends, please upvote, comment and resteem.

Saya juga berharap kepada sahabat Steemit yang telah membaca tulisan saya, bersedia untuk membimbing saya dalam menulis di akun Steemit ini.
Salam hormat saya @emimastura
Terima kasih banyak sahabat steemit semua, tolong upvote, komentar dan resteem.

Follow me : @emimastura

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center