will you accept me warmly in steemit?????????

sub-buzz-28915-1485532710-5.jpg

Hello my friends on steemit,how are you? I am Emily Ben. I was born in Bangladesh but I am living in Istanbul since my childhood. My father is a corporate officer in a multinational company and my mother is a good housewife. I am 17 years old. I read in class 12. I am very serious in my study. I want to be an engineer, a computer engineer. But I know little about computer and internet. At last birthday,my father gift me a personal computer. Then I started to spend a particular time on computer and internet. Days ago I knew about steemit. Then I read more article on it and I be interested. I wanted to be a member of steemit. I tried many times but my requested was not approving. At last this request has been approved. I am so glad to entry in steemit. Yet I don't know many things about steemit. But I think you all will help me to be expert on steemit. I have known that I can share my opinion,knowledge,information,creativity on steemit. I am very fond of writing. I have written many story,article,poem etc. But I don't share that any more once. Because I didn't know a proper place to share that. But I think steemit is a proper place to share that. If you all help me,I can share all of my creativity on steemit. And I think my creativity will amaze you all.

Thank you all of my friends on steemit. Love u all. Stay blessed. Be happy on steemit...........

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center