My Introduction To The Beautiful Community

Hi everyone, I am Mohsin from the city of historical monuments which is also a heaven for food lovers, Lucknow, India. So this is my first post and I confess, I am a bit nervous but a lot more excited to join the steemit community. I know I'll have to go through phases of constant learning in here. Still struggling to update my profile. I am a science graduate and an MBA in HR. I have worked with insurance, Aviation industry as a trainer/instructor. [001282].jpgSo it became a deep-seated tradition to double check information before letting it known to all. I've spent quite a lot of time on the internet looking up educational/ informational stuff due to which I've embraced somewhat fanatical habit of reading a lot of things(sometimes unknown and queer). Besides I am a proponent of clean diet at the gym, a tech-lover, a self-taught weight loss expert (lost 38kgs fat and gained 8kgs muscle mass) and an amateur cyclistScreenshot_1.png
Hoping to stay for long with this beautiful community.

Thanks and peace!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center