"Introduce yourself"(Emeka Anthony)

My name is Emeka Anthony. I am from Nigeria, imo state to be precise. I am an artist, I draw paint and design as well.
15032871_1319389788092176_7165933992111230416_n.jpg

Steemit was introduced to be me by a very good friend of mine who happens to be on this platform. He told me so many things about this where I can showcase my talent and also learn from you guys as well.

I believe I am on the right platform as well and I wish to also learn and get support from steemians who will also encourage me and also make me follow the right path on this platform.

Am very happy for steemit to give me this opportunity and I promise to also obey the rules and regulation of this platform In other to continue to make it grow.

Thanks and I really appreciate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center