INTRODUCTION: THIS IS ME.

Hello everyone, my name is Emmanuel Opeyemi Ogunnoiki. I am a Nigerian, from Lagos state. I joined Steemit through the influence of my cousin brother @sammielaboi. I noticed he devoted more of his time reading and making research in other to write articles on the topic of his choice, though he writes articles but he has never been this serious and zealous while writing. I became curious to know what prompt him to be this zealous and passionate while he writes. He only replied with a word ‘’STEEMIT’’. When he finished writing his article, he explained to me how I can benefit from steemit. Then I saw more reason why I needed to join steemit.

Myself.

I am dark in completion, 5.6 feet tall, the only child of Mr. and Mrs. Ogunnoiki. My Father is an artiste and my Mother is a fashion designer I will be 24 on the 2nd of April. I am a 300level student in the Federal University of Technology Minna, Niger State, Nigeria. I am studying Library and Information Technology. I am also skilled in Cataloguing, Indexing, and Database. I so much enjoy writing articles, reading, singing, dancing and drawing. I am an extrovert, I love to explore and associate with others in other to learn new things, I love to help others. I love to be in the midst of people who are positive minded likewise realistic. Since I joined stemmit @surpassinggoogle has always been my inspiration. I so much love his passion for development and his charisma.

Steemit.

I see steemit as a platform where people of great and creative mind associate with like minded people in other to help each other financially and boost each other’s creativity and perspective about things in their environment. Steemit is not a ponzi scheme where you have to pay in other to earn but rather it is a platform where you post and get up voted, which will automatically generate SBD. This is a platform where you either write articles on any topic of your choice or advertize your product and make more money from the advert. This platform those not request for any money in other to register, but rather pay you in as much as one is active. The security system is of high efficient. Steemit is a place where I will love to invest my time and talent in other to increase my scope of thinking.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments