Hi Steemians, I'm Elizabeth! :)

Who I am and Why I'm Here

Hello everyone! My name is Elizabeth, and I'm a rising junior at Stanford University studying Management Science and Engineering (MS&E) and Computer Science. I am fascinated by disruptive technologies like blockchain and have explored this interest as a financial technology researcher in the Department of Management Science and Engineering at Stanford and as a blockchain analyst at several startups in the Bay Area. I found out about the Steemit platform through researching promising blockchain applications and am super excited to finally join the Steemit community!

What Kind of Content To Expect

I plan to post content about my research on cool blockchain projects like Steemit, personal interests (e.g. musical theater, TV/Youtube/movies, classical voice, ballet), and life as a Stanford student. If any of this sounds interesting to you, please follow and introduce yourself in the comments!

Thank you so much for reading my introductory post, and I hope you have a wonderful day! :)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/elizabeth6-hi-steemians-im-elizabeth-1530390561278.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center