Introduction As A Story Writer

Hello Steemians I am Eliza (Story Writer)

First of all, I would like to say that we should thank God that we got a platform where we can express our  own opinion.

 

My name is Eliza and I am from United State. I am graduating from University of Washington.I was interested in reading exciting stories  from childhood that grew up with my age and now the extremity of my passion is that I write stories myself.My friends bother me that why I spend  half of my time in  reading stories but I don't care.

I heard from the cousin about steemit that there is a platform where people earn by just sharing  their stories and even he urge me to lyric my story here.Initially,I did not care about it but when I saw other people's stories,I got interested.

Now since I have joined steemit community,so I will share my first story in my next post.Stay Tune


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center