Hello, Bonjour and Welcome

Hi Guys,

My name is Richard aka "The Crafty Crafter" I am one of those strange men that craft and are proud of it. When you go onto most forums and Facebook pages we are few and far between and most of the time hide in the shadows!
I enjoy quilling but my favourite is using my Cricut to cut vinyl and HTV. For those of you who have never heard of quilling the best way to describe it is using lengths of paper that are approximately 5mm wide and rolling them into a circular shape and then manipulating them into whatever shape you want. You keep doing this to build up shapes or pictures.
As I have already said my passion is my Cricut! I very rarely use it to cut card its usually HTV that I use to make T shirts, Bags and cushion covers. I design all my own SVG files, so I love the taking the process from beginning to end from the design to the final use of the Heat press.
cushion.png
Here is on of the cushions I made.

Well there is a little bit about myself. I hope you found it interesting and look forward to meeting some fellow crafters .

Goodbye for now!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center