Hi Steemit !!

This is the first time i tried to use steem site looks like concept / content. Steemit looks like a better platform than blogging and other platforms. It looks like steemit program is better than my other platform program also not too.

To be honest I just this time started to create a concept or content.

my hobby :

I like sports, sports with badminton, and volleyball both sports it is my hobby

Besides that I also like morning jogging and gymnastics morning but only occasionally.

Food kesuaan:

The food is my fried rice, hamburger and how many other foods.

If there are less please understand because I am just trying to make the concept in steemit anyway I have not yet make a concept on any site.

New in steemit i tried it


Thank you for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center