My introduction to the Steemit world!


 

 Hi everyone!

I’m totally new to this Steemit world, but I hope to pick it up real quick! I just want to do a small introduction to you guys, since I will be creating posts about this things I like to do. So if you follow me, over time you will learn more about me! 



OK, lets get this started! 

My name is Liana and I’m 28 years old. I live in this crazy country known as America, though I am born and raised in Canada. The6ix represent! I have been living in the state of Kentucky for what will be 3 and half years in a week or so. I won’t lie, it does not feel like it has been that long. Lol. I live here with my husband @ericrumor, and he definitely makes it more tolerable for me to live here.  


Reading is something that I enjoy doing most of the time. I am a big fan of books in the mystery/suspense/thrillers genre, though I am fairly open to anything that I find interesting. My favorite author is Linwood Barclay.  


Baking is another past time I like to do. I try to always find an excuse to be able to bake something. Lol. I will probably share what I make on here. I usually find things on pinterest and try to make them myself.  

Music and movies are that something I enjoy as well. Otherwise it gets too boring sometimes without music for entertainment!

 I think for now I will leave it at that and I will leave you with a picture of my charming betta fish! Time to get back to my maple black tea. So Canadian right? ;P 

 


 p.s Throwback to myspace times for making validation pictures! xD 

Thanks for reading everyone.
❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center